Kontakt

Estonia:

Vladimir Müürsepp
Sales Director

call: +372 56 999 079
mail: vladimir@nordcity.ee

Tarmo Talving
Sales Engineer / North Estonia

call: +372 56 668 819
mail: tarmo@nordcity.ee

Konstantin Timofejev
Sales Engineer / South Estonia

call: +372 56 66 88 24
mail: konstantin@nordcity.ee

After Sales:

Tõnis Kotkas
After Sales Manager

call: +372 657 9682
call: +372 56 99 9076
mail: tonis@nordcity.ee

Tanel Talviste
Parts/Logistics

call: +372 657 9682
call: +372 56 99 9077
mail: tanel@nordcity.ee

 

 

Latvia/Lithuania:

Urmet Itse
Managing Director

mail: urmet@nordcity.ee

Konstantin Timofejev
Sales Engineer

call: +372 56 66 88 24
mail: konstantin@nordcity.ee

After Sales:

Janis Gailis
Service Manager

call: +371 22 006 631
mail: janis@nordcity.eu

 

Finland:

Aimar Tamme
Myyntipäällikkö

call: +358 40 1244 239
mail: aimar.tamme@nordcity.eu

After Sales:

Aivo Morgen
Huoltopäällikkö

call: +358 40 1244 358
mail: aivo.morgen@nordcity.eu

 

 

 

Administration:

Leili Rakaselg
Accounting

call: +372 683 6414
mail: leili@nordcity.ee

Urmet Itse
CEO

mail: urmet@nordcity.ee

 

Üldkontaktid

Nordcity Center OÜ, Tähnase tee 2/5, Peetri 75312, Harjumaa, Eesti

Müük:(+372) 56 999 079Hooldus:(+372) 657 9682Raamatupidamine:(+372) 683 6414

E-mail: info@nordcity.ee

Asukoht